PUBLICATIONS: ARTICLES AND THESIS
1. Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B., Galieva Zh.N., Galiev R.S., Sabinina O.R. Complex technology of phosphogypsum processing with obtaining of rare-earth metals concentrate, gypsum binder and building products based on it // Rare-earth elements: geology, chemistry, production and use: Coll. Materials of the International Conference, Moscow, October 29-31, 2012 - Moscow: VNIIKhT JSC, 2012. - P. 41-42.

2. Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B., Galiyeva Zh.N., Sabinina O.R., Kosogorov A.V., Trusilov N.N. Study of the separation process of group REE concentrate, isolated from waste phosphogypsum, into group concentrates and individual REE on centrifugal extractors // New approaches in chemical technology of mineral raw materials. Application of extraction and sorption: 2nd Russian conference with international participation, St. Petersburg, June 3-6, 2013: Materials of the scientific conference. - Part 1. - Apatity: Ed. Kola Scientific Center RAS, 2013. - P. 127-129.

3. Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B., Galiyeva Zh.N. Creation of rare-earth production in the Moscow region // New approaches in chemical technology of mineral raw materials. Application of extraction and sorption: 2nd Russian conference with international participation, St. Petersburg, June 3-6, 2013: Materials of the scientific conference. - Part 1. - Apatity: Ed. Kola Scientific Center RAS, 2013. - P. 129-130.

4. Abramov A.M., Galiyeva Zh.N., Sobol Yu.B. Studies on the separation of a GREC, isolated from loparite concentrate, into group concentrates and individual rare-earth metals in a cascade of centrifugal extractors // Current Issues of Mining, Production and Use of Rare-Earth elements in Russia: Materials of the All-Russian Conference on Rare-Earth Materials "REM-2013", November 20-21, 2013: Collection of papers / ed. prof. B.M. Kerbel. - Seversk: Publishing House of STI NRNU MEPhI, 2013. - P. 90-100.

5. Abramov A.M., Galiyeva Zh.N., Sobol Yu.B., Semenov A.A., Kulagin B.R., Galantsev A.V. Studies of the extractive separation of technical rare-earth concentrates by phosphorus-containing extractants TBP and Cyanex 572 // Problems of modern science: collection of scientific papers: issue 13. - Stavropol: Logos, 2014. - P. 95-101.

6. Abramov A.M., Galiyeva Zn.N., Gerya V.O., Semenov A.A., Sobol Yu.B. Study on obtaining high-purity neodymium oxide from REE concentrate isolated from phosphogypsum // V International Conference with elements of the youth scientific school "Functional Nanomaterials and High-Purity Substances", Suzdal, October 6-10, 2014: Materials. - M: IMET RAS, 2014. - P. 462-464.

7. Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B., Galieva Zh.N., Volobuev O.I., Solodovnikov A.V., Yachmenev A.A. The study on the separation of rare-earth metals of different composition and origin with obtaining individual REE. Creation of an automated unit for separation based on a cascade of centrifugal extractors // Actual issues of obtaining and using rare-earth metals: Coll. of materials of the international scientific-practical conference. - M .: JSC "INSTITUT" GINTSVETMET ", 2014. - P. 134-137.

8. Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B., Galiyeva Zh.N., Gerya V.O., Solodovnikov A.V. Developing the separation technology of rare-earth metals produced by JSC "Solikamsk Magnesium Plant" on an automated cascade of centrifugal extractors of its own design (model EC-1000PB) // Actual issues of obtaining and using REM-2015: Coll. of materials of the international scientific-practical conference. - M .: JSC "INSTITUT" GINTSVETMET ", 2015. - P. 40-43.

9. Abramov A.M., Galiyeva Zh.N., Shulin S.S., Kulagin B.R. Study of the extractive separation of REE concentrates of the moderate group by various extractants // Actual issues of obtaining and using REM-2015: Coll. of materials of the international scientific-practical conference. - M .: JSC "INSTITUT" GINTSVETMET ", 2015. - P. 84-87.

10. Abramov A.M., Galieva Zh.N., Galantsev A.V., Semenov A.A. Study of the neodymium oxide production for the magnets production from GREC, isolated from phosphogypsum // Actual issues of obtaining and using REM-2015: Coll. materials of the international scientific-practical conference. - M .: JSC "INSTITUT" GINTSVETMET ", 2015. - P. 88-90.

11. Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B., Galiyeva Zh.N., Semenov A.A., Kulagin B.R., Galantsev A.V. Production of high-purity praseodymium oxide // High-purity substances and materials. Obtaining, analysis, application: Abstracts of the XV Conference, Nizhny Novgorod, May 26-29, 2015 / Ed. Academician M.F. Churbanov. - Nizhny Novgorod: RADONEZH Printing Workshop, 2015. - P. 50.

12. Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B., Galiyeva Zh.N., Semenov A.A., Kulagin B.R., Galantsev A.V. Production of high-purity neodymium oxide in the processing of phosphogypsum // High-purity substances and materials. Obtaining, analysis, application: Abstracts of the XV Conference, Nizhny Novgorod, May 26-29, 2015 / Ed. Academician M.F. Churbanov. - Nizhny Novgorod: Printing Workshop RADONEZH, 2015. - P. 55.

13. Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B., Galiyeva Zh.N., Gerya V.O., Semenov A.A. Developing the separation technology of the REC from JSC «SMP» on an automated cascade of centrifugal extractors of its own design (model EC-1000PB) // Non-ferrous metallurgy. - 2015. - № 4. P. 53-58.

14. Abramov A.M., Galiyeva Zh.N., Sobol Yu.B., Shulin S.S., Kulagin B.R. Study of the extractive separation of rare-earth concentrates of the "moderate" group by various extractants. // Non-ferrous metallurgy. - 2015. - № 4. - P. 61-66.

15. Semenov A.A., Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B., Galiyeva Zh.N., Galantsev A.V., Gerya V.O. Obtaining Nd2O3 by extractive separation of rare earth concentrate isolated from phosphogypsum // Inorganic materials. - 2016. - V. 52. - № 2. - P. 272-276.

16. Semenov A.A., Galiyeva Zh.N., Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B., Galantsev A.V., Bydanov B.A. Production of cerium dioxide from a rare-earth concentrate isolated from phosphogypsum // International Scientific Research Journal. - 2016. - № 5. - Part 3. - P. 169-173.

17. Hasanov A.A., Semenov A.A., Apanasenko V.V., Yurasova O.V. Calculation of a full countercurrent extraction cascade with exchange washing using Excel // Non-ferrous metals. - 2016. - № 5. - P. 44-49.

18. Yurasova O.V., Kharlamova T.A., Semenov A.A., Vasilenko S.A., Hasanov A.A., Alaferdov A.F., Dobrynina T.V., Fedulova T.V. Studies of the extraction of cerium from solutions of rare-earth concentrates by electrochemical and extraction methods. Izvestiya VUZ. Non-ferrous metallurgy. - 2016. - № 4. - p. 34-41.

19. Pletyukhina Yu.V., Saveliev N.S, Shulin S.S., Chizhevskaya S.V., Galiyeva Zh.N. Reextraction of the sum of REEs and individual REEs of the middle group with nitric acid from a mixture of extractants (30% Cyanex-572 + 10% TBP) // Advances in chemistry and chemical technology: Sat. scientific tr. - Volume XXX. - №6. - M .: MUCTR, 2016. - p. 25-27.

20. Shulin S.S., Kulagin B.R. Extractive separation of samarium from the middle group of rare-earth concentrate produced by JSC «SMP» // Chemistry and Chemical Technology in the XXI century: materials of the XVII International Scientific and Practical Conference of Students and Young Scientists named after Professor L.P. Kulev dedicated to the 120th anniversary of Tomsk Polytechnic University (Tomsk, May 17–20, 2016). - Tomsk: Publishing House of Tomsk Polytechnic University, 2016. - P. 445-446.

21. Shulin S.S., Saveliev N.S., Galieva Zh.N., Chizhevskaya S.V. Extractive separation of the medium group REE by the isomolar mixture of Aliquat-336-TBP from nitrate solutions // Actual problems of chemical technology and environmental protection: Coll. of materials VI All-Russia. conf. from Intern. participation. - Cheboksary: Publishing house Chuvash. University, 2016. - p. 186-187.

22. Galieva Zh.N., Abramov A.M. Sobol Yu.B., Karmannikov V.P., Igumnov M.S. The technology of rare-earth concentrate separation from JSC «Solikamsk Magnesium Plant» with obtaining group concentrates and individual REEs on centrifugal extractors // International Scientific and Technical Conference: Collection of abstracts of reports, Solikamsk, JSC «SMP». - Solikamsk: Tipograf LLC, 2016. - p. 72-73.

23. Semenov A.A. The technology of rare earth concentrate separation isolated from phosphogypsum, with the production of cerium dioxide and neodymium oxide: dis. Cand. tech. Sciences: 05.17.01 / Semenov Andrey Aleksandrovich. - M., 2016. –P. 126.

24. Semenov A.A. Technology of separation of rare-earth concentrate, isolated from phosphogypsum, with the production of cerium dioxide and neodymium oxide: abstract of dissertation. Cand. tech. Sciences: 05.17.01 / Semenov Andrey Aleksandrovich. - M., 2016. – P. 27.

25. Shulin S.S., Pletyukhina Yu.V., Chizhevskaya S.V., Galiyeva Zh.N. Separation of the medium-weight group of rare-earth elements isolated from the apatite concentrate by mixtures of extractants Cyanex®572-TBP and Versatic 10-TBP from nitrate media // Advances in chemistry and chemical technology: Coll. scientific tr. - Volume XXXI. - №10. - M .: MUCTR, 2017. - p. 61-63.

26. Abramov A.M., Volobuev O.I., Galiyeva Zh.N., Gerya V.O., Sobol Yu.B., Solodovnikov A.V. Creation of experimental production for the separation of group rare-earth concentrates (GREC) with obtaining individual compounds of lanthanum, cerium, neodymium, praseodymium and concentrate of the medium-weight REE group // Actual issues of obtaining and using rare-earth metals and RM-2017: Coll. of materials of the scientific-practical conference on June 21-22, 2017 - Moscow: GINTSVETMET Institute, 2017. - P. 148-151.

27. Abramov A.M., Shulin S.S., Galiyeva Zh.N., Sobol Yu.B., Chizhevskaya S.V. Separation of REEs of the middle group with Aliquat®336-TBP and Cyanex®572-TBP mixtures from nitrate media // Actual issues of obtaining and using REM and RM-2017: Coll. materials of the scientific and practical conference June 21-22, 2017 - Moscow: GINTSVETMET Institute, 2017. - P. 152-156.

28. Abramov A.M., Galiyeva J.N., Galantsev A.V., Dronov D.V., Igumnov M.S., Sobol Yu.B. Electrochemical reduction of europium in the electrolyzer with a porous ceramic corundum diaphragm // Actual issues of obtaining and using REM and RM-2017: Sat. materials of the scientific and practical conference June 21-22, 2017 - Moscow: GINTSVETMET Institute, 2017. - P. 263-266.

29. Galieva Zh.N., Semenov A.A., Kulagin B.R., Shulin S.S., Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B. Production of high-purity neodymium oxide for lasers // High-purity substances and materials. Receiving, analyzing, applying: XVI All-Russian Conference and IX School of Young Scientists, dedicated to the 100th anniversary of academician G.G. Ninth: Abstracts of the XVI Conference, Nizhny Novgorod, May 28-31, 2018 / Ed. Academician M.F. Churbanov. –Nizhny Novgorod, 2018 - p. 32.

30. Igumnov M.S., Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B., Galiyeva Zh.N., Dronov D.V., Gerya V.O., Bydanov B.A., Yachmenev A.A. Electrochemical oxidation of cerium in a corundum diaphragm electrolyzer: development of technology and equipment, production development // Intensification of hydrometallurgical processes of processing natural and man-made raw materials. Technologies and equipment: International Scientific and Practical Conference: materials of the Scientific and Practical Conference, St. Petersburg, May 28-June 1, 2018 - St. Petersburg: SPbSIT (TU), 2018. - P. 84-88.

31. Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B., Galiyeva Zh.N., Volobuev O.I., Gerya V.O., Bydanov B.A., Kulagin B.R., Semenov, A.A. Separation of rare-earth concentrates in cascades of centrifugal extractors: from laboratory research to production development // Intensification of hydrometallurgical processes for processing natural and man-made materials. Technologies and equipment: International Scientific and Practical Conference: materials of the Scientific and Practical Conference, St. Petersburg, May 28-June 1, 2018 - St. Petersburg: SPbSIT (TU), 2018. - P. 184-187.

32. Shulin S.S., Galiyeva Zh.N., Chizhevskaya S.V., Semenov A.A. About washing with nitric acid of Cyanex®572-TBP extractant, saturated with rare-earth elements of the moderate group // Intensification of hydrometallurgical processes of processing natural and man-made materials. Technologies and equipment: International Scientific and Practical Conference: materials of the Scientific and Practical Conference, St. Petersburg, May 28-June 1, 2018 - St. Petersburg: SPbSIT (TU), 2018. - P. 245-247.

33. Abramov A.M., Sobol Yu.B., Galiyeva Zh.N., Gerya V.O., Bydanov B.A., Semenov A.A., Solodovnikov A.V. From development to mastering. Universal technology of separation of REEs on centrifugal extractors // Extraction and membrane methods in the separation of substances: abstracts of the international conference dedicated to the 90th anniversary of academician B.А. Purina / ed. Corr. RAS Yurtova E.V.. - M .: MUCTR, 2018. - p. 11-12.

34. Shulin S.S., Galieva Zh.N., Chizhevskaya S.V., Rogov G.Yu. Separation of the rare-earth elements concentrate of the moderate group by mixtures Aliquat®336-TBP // Extraction and membrane methods in the separation of substances: abstracts of the international conference dedicated to the 90th anniversary of the birth of academician B.A. Purina / ed. Corr. RAS Yurtova E.V. - M .: MUCTR, 2018. - p. 64-66.

35. Igumnov MS, Galieva Zh.N., Dronov D.V. The use of ion-exchange membranes and porous diaphragms in electrochemical processes // Extraction and membrane methods in the separation of substances: abstracts of the international conference dedicated to the 90th anniversary of the birth of academician B.A. Purina / ed. Corr. RAS Yurtova E.V. - M .: MUCTR, 2018. - p. 101-102.

36. Shulin S.S., Galieva Zh.N., Chizhevskaya S.V., Pletyuhina Yu.V., Saveliev N.S. Extractive separation of rare-earth elements of the middle group by isomolar mixtures of Aliquat®336-TBP and Cyanex®572-TBP from nitrate media // Inorganic materials. - 2018. - T. 54. - №5. - p. 538-542.

37. Shulin S.S., Galieva Zh.N., Chizhevskaya S.V., Semenov A.A. Behavior of rare-earth elements of the moderate group in the composition of Cyanex®572 – TBP extractant when it is washed with nitric acid // Inorganic materials. - 2018. - T. 55. - №2. - p. 224-228.
Made on
Tilda

Публикации: статьи и тезисы докладов
1. Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б., Галиева Ж.Н., Галиев Р.С., Сабинина О.Р. Комплексная технология переработки фосфогипса с получением концентрата РЗМ, гипсового вяжущего и строительных изделий на его основе // Редкоземельные элементы: геология, химия, производство и применение: Сб. материалов международной конференции, Москва, 29-31 октября 2012 г. – М.: ОАО «ВНИИХТ», 2012. – С. 41-42

2. Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б., Галиева Ж.Н., Сабинина О.Р., Косогоров А.В., Трусилов Н.Н. Исследование процесса разделения группового концентрата РЗЭ, выделенного из отходов фосфогипса, на групповые концентраты и индивидуальные РЗЭ на центробежных экстракторах // Новые подходы в химической технологии минерального сырья. Применение экстракции и сорбции: 2-ая Российская конференция с международным участием, Санкт-Петербург, 3-6 июня 2013 г.: Материалы научной конференции. – Ч. 1. – Апатиты: Изд. Кольского научного центра РАН, 2013. – С. 127-129

3. Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б., Галиева Ж.Н. Создание редкоземельного производства в Московской области // Новые подходы в химической технологии минерального сырья. Применение экстракции и сорбции: 2-ая Российская конференция с международным участием, Санкт-Петербург, 3-6 июня 2013 г.: Материалы научной конференции. – Ч. 1. – Апатиты: Изд. Кольского научного центра РАН, 2013. – С. 129-130

4. Абрамов А.М., Галиева Ж.Н., Соболь Ю.Б., Исследования по разделению ГРЗК, выделенного из лопаритового концентрата, на групповые концентраты и индивидуальные РЗМ на каскаде центробежных экстракторов // Актуальные вопросы добычи, производства и применения редкоземельных элементов в России: Материалы Всероссийской конференция по редкоземельным материалам «РЗМ-2013», 20-21 ноября 2013 г.: Сборник докладов / под ред. проф. Б.М. Кербеля. – Северск: Изд-во СТИ НИЯУ МИФИ, 2013. – С. 90-100

5. Абрамов А.М., Галиева Ж.Н., Соболь Ю.Б., Семенов А.А., Кулагин Б.Р., Галанцев А.В. Исследования по экстракционному разделению технических редкоземельных концентратов фосфоросодержащими экстрагентами ТБФ и Cyanex 572 // Проблемы современной науки: сборник научных трудов: выпуск 13. – Ставрополь: Логос, 2014. – С. 95-101

6. Абрамов А.М., Галиева Ж.Н., Геря В.О., Семенов А.А., Соболь Ю.Б. Исследование по получению высокочистого оксида неодима из концентрата РЗЭ, выделенного из фосфогипса // V международная конференция с элементами научной школы для молодежи «Функциональные наноматериалы и высокочистые вещества», Суздаль, 6-10 октября 2014 г.: Сборник материалов. – М: ИМЕТ РАН, 2014. – С. 462-464

7. Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б., Галиева Ж.Н., Волобуев О.И., Солодовников А.С., Ячменев А.А. Исследование по разделению РЗК различного состава и происхождения с получением индивидуальных РЗЭ. Создание автоматизированной установки по разделению на базе каскада центробежных экстракторов // Актуальные вопросы получения и применения РЗМ: Сб. материалов международной научно-практической конференции. – М.: ОАО «ИНСТИТУТ «ГИНЦВЕТМЕТ», 2014. – С. 134-137

8. Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б., Галиева Ж.Н., Геря В.О., Солодовников А.В. Освоение технологии разделения РЗК производства ОАО «Соликамский магниевый завод» на автоматизированном каскаде центробежных экстракторов собственной конструкции (модель ЭЦ-1000ПБ) // Актуальные вопросы получения и применения РЗМ-2015: Сб. материалов международной научно-практической конференции. – М.: ОАО «ИНСТИТУТ «ГИНЦВЕТМЕТ», 2015. – С. 40-43

9. Абрамов А.М., Галиева Ж.Н., Шулин С.С., Кулагин Б.Р. Исследование по экстракционному разделению концентратов редкоземельных элементов среднетяжелой группы различными экстрагентами // Актуальные вопросы получения и применения РЗМ-2015: Сб. материалов международной научно-практической конференции. – М.: ОАО «ИНСТИТУТ «ГИНЦВЕТМЕТ», 2015. – С. 84-87

10. Абрамов А.М., Галиева Ж.Н., Галанцев А. В., Семенов А.А. Исследование по получению оксида неодима для производства магнитов из ГРЗК, выделенного из фосфогипса // Актуальные вопросы получения и применения РЗМ-2015: Сб. материалов международной научно-практической конференции. – М.: ОАО «ИНСТИТУТ «ГИНЦВЕТМЕТ», 2015. – С. 88-90

11. Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б., Галиева Ж.Н., Семенов А.А., Кулагин Б.Р., Галанцев А.В. Получение высокочистого оксида празеодима // Высокочистые вещества и материалы. Получение, анализ, применение: Тезисы докладов XV конференции, Нижний Новгород, 26-29 мая 2015 г. / Под ред. академика РАН М.Ф. Чурбанова. – Нижний Новгород: Печатная Мастерская РАДОНЕЖ, 2015. – С. 50

12. Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б., Галиева Ж.Н., Семенов А.А., Кулагин Б.Р., Галанцев А.В. Получение высокочистого оксида неодима при переработке фосфогипса // Высокочистые вещества и материалы. Получение, анализ, применение: Тезисы докладов XV конференции, Нижний Новгород, 26-29 мая 2015 г. / Под ред. академика РАН М.Ф. Чурбанова. – Нижний Новгород: Печатная Мастерская РАДОНЕЖ, 2015. – С. 55

13. Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б., Галиева Ж.Н., Геря В.О., Семенов А.А. Освоение технологии разделения РЗК ОАО «СМЗ» на автоматизированном каскаде центробежных экстракторов собственной конструкции (модель ЭЦ-1000ПБ) // Цветная металлургия. – 2015. – № 4. – С. 53-58

14. Абрамов А.М., Галиева Ж.Н., Соболь Ю.Б., Шулин С.С., Кулагин Б.Р. Исследование по экстракционному разделению концентратов редкоземельных элементов «среднетяжелой» группы различными экстрагентами. // Цветная металлургия. – 2015. – № 4. – С. 61-66.

15. Семенов А.А., Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б., Галиева Ж.Н., Галанцев А.В., Геря В.О. Получение Nd2O3 экстракционным разделением редкоземельного концентрата, выделенного из фосфогипса // Неорганические материалы. – 2016. – Т. 52. – № 2. – С. 272-276

16. Семенов А.А., Галиева Ж.Н., Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б., Галанцев А.В., Быданов Б.А. Получение диоксида церия из редкоземельного концентрата, выделенного из фосфогипса // Международный научно-исследовательский журнал. – 2016. – № 5. – Ч. 3. – С. 169-173

17. Гасанов А.А., Семенов А.А., Апанасенко В.В., Юрасова О.В. Расчет полного противоточного экстракционного каскада с обменной промывкой с использованием Excel // Цветные металлы. – 2016. – № 5. – С. 44-49

18. Юрасова О.В., Харламова Т.А., Семенов А.А., Василенко С.А., Гасанов А.А., Алафердов А.Ф., Добрынина Т.В., Федулова Т.В. Исследования по извлечению церия из растворов концентратов РЗМ электрохимическим и экстракционным методами // Известия ВУЗов. Цветная металлургия. – 2016. – № 4. – С. 34-41

19. Плетюхина Ю.В., Савельев Н.С., Шулин С.С., Чижевская С.В., Галиева Ж.Н. Реэкстракция суммы РЗЭ и индивидуальных РЗЭ средней группы азотной кислотой из смеси экстрагентов (30%Cyanex-572+10%ТБФ) // Успехи в химии и химической технологии: сб. науч. тр. – Том XXX. – №6. – М.: РХТУ им. Д.И. Менделеева, 2016. – С. 25-27

20. Шулин С.С., Кулагин Б.Р. Экстракционное выделение самария из средней группы редкоземельного концентрата производства ОАО «СМЗ» // Химия и химическая технология в XXI веке: материалы XVII Международной научно-практической конференции студентов и молодых ученых имени профессора Л.П. Кулева, посвященной 120-летию Томского политехнического университета (г. Томск, 17–20 мая 2016 г.). – Томск: Изд-во Томского политехнического университета, 2016. – С. 445-446

21. Шулин С.С., Савельев Н.С., Галиева Ж.Н., Чижевская С.В. Экстракционное разделение средней группы РЗЭ изомолярной смесью Aliquat-336-ТБФ из нитратных растворов // Актуальные вопросы химической технологии и защиты окружающей среды: сб. материалов VI Всерос. конф. с междунар. участием. – Чебоксары: Изд-во Чуваш. ун-та, 2016. – С. 186-187

22. Галиева Ж.Н., Абрамов А.М. Соболь Ю.Б., Карманников В.П., Игумнов М.С. Технология разделения редкоземельного концентрата с ОАО «Соликамский магниевый завод» с получением групповых концентратов и индивидуальных РЗЭ на центробежных экстракторах // Международная научно-техническая конференция: Сборник тезисов докладов, г. Соликамск, ОАО «СМЗ». – Соликамск: ООО «Типограф», 2016. – С. 72-73

23. Семенов А.А. Технология разделения редкоземельного концентрата, выделенного из фосфогипса, с получением диоксида церия и оксида неодима: дис. … канд. техн. наук: 05.17.01 / Семенов Андрей Александрович. – М., 2016. – 126 c.

24. Семенов А.А. Технология разделения редкоземельного концентрата, выделенного из фосфогипса, с получением диоксида церия и оксида неодима: автореферат дис. … канд. техн. наук: 05.17.01 / Семенов Андрей Александрович. – М., 2016. – 27 c.

25. Шулин С.С., Плетюхина Ю.В., Чижевская С.В., Галиева Ж.Н. Разделение среднетяжелой группы редкоземельных элементов, выделенной из апатитового концентрата смесями экстрагентов Cyanex®572–ТБФ и Versatic 10–ТБФ из нитратных сред // Успехи в химии и химической технологии: сб. науч. тр. – Том XXXI. – №10. – М.: РХТУ им. Д.И. Менделеева, 2017. – С. 61-63

26. Абрамов А.М., Волобуев О.И., Галиева Ж.Н., Геря В.О., Соболь Ю.Б., Солодовников А.В. Создание экспериментального производства по разделению групповых редкоземельных концентратов (ГРЗК) с получением индивидуальных соединений лантана, церия, неодима, празеодима и концентрата среднетяжелой группы РЗЭ // Актуальные вопросы получения и применения РЗМ и РМ-2017: Сб. материалов научно-практической конференции 21-22 июня 2017 г. – М.: ОАО «Институт «ГИНЦВЕТМЕТ», 2017. – С. 148-151

27. Абрамов А.М., Шулин С.С., Галиева Ж.Н., Соболь Ю.Б., Чижевская С.В. Разделение РЗЭ средней группы смесями Aliquat®336-ТБФ и Cyanex®572-ТБФ их нитратных сред // Актуальные вопросы получения и применения РЗМ и РМ-2017: Сб. материалов научно-практической конференции 21-22 июня 2017 г. – М.: ОАО «Институт «ГИНЦВЕТМЕТ», 2017. – С. 152-156

28. Абрамов А.М., Галиева Ж.Н., Галанцев А.В., Дронов Д.В., Игумнов М.С., Соболь Ю.Б. Электрохимическое восстановление европия в электролизере с керамической пористой корундовой диафрагмой // Актуальные вопросы получения и применения РЗМ и РМ-2017: Сб. материалов научно-практической конференции 21-22 июня 2017 г. – М.: ОАО «Институт «ГИНЦВЕТМЕТ», 2017. – С. 263-266

29. Галиева Ж.Н., Семенов А.А., Кулагин Б.Р., Шулин С.С., Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б. Получение высокочистого оксида неодима для лазеров // Высокочистые вещества и материалы. Получение, анализ, применение: XVI Всероссийская конференция и IX Школа молодых ученых, посвященные 100-летию академика Г.Г. Девятых: Тезисы докладов XVI конференции, Нижний Новгород, 28-31 мая 2018 г. / Под ред. академика РАН М.Ф. Чурбанова. –Нижний Новгород, 2018 – С. 32

30. Игумнов М.С., Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б., Галиева Ж.Н., Дронов Д.В., Геря В.О., Быданов Б.А., Ячменев А.А. Электрохимическое окисление церия в электролизере с корундовой диафрагмой: разработка технологии и оборудования, освоение производства // Интенсификация гидрометаллургических процессов переработки природного и техногенного сырья. Технологии и оборудование: Международная научно-практическая конференция: материалы научно-практической конференции, Санкт-Петербург, 28 мая-1 июня 2018 г. – Санкт-Петербург: СПбГТИ (ТУ), 2018. – С. 84-88

31. Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б., Галиева Ж.Н., Волобуев О.И., Геря В.О., Быданов Б.А., Кулагин Б.Р., Семенов А.А. Разделение редкоземельных концентратов в каскадах центробежных экстракторов: от лабораторных исследований до освоения производства // Интенсификация гидрометаллургических процессов переработки природного и техногенного сырья. Технологии и оборудование: Международная научно-практическая конференция: материалы научно-практической конференции, Санкт-Петербург, 28 мая-1 июня 2018 г. – Санкт-Петербург: СПбГТИ (ТУ), 2018. – С. 184-187

32. Шулин С.С., Галиева Ж.Н., Чижевская С.В., Семенов А.А. О промывке азотной кислотой экстракта Cyanex®572-ТБФ, насыщенного редкоземельными элементами среднетяжелой группы // Интенсификация гидрометаллургических процессов переработки природного и техногенного сырья. Технологии и оборудование: Международная научно-практическая конференция: материалы научно-практической конференции, Санкт-Петербург, 28 мая-1 июня 2018 г. – Санкт-Петербург: СПбГТИ (ТУ), 2018. – С. 245-247

33. Абрамов А.М., Соболь Ю.Б., Галиева Ж.Н., Геря В.О., Быданов Б.А, Семенов А.А., Солодовников А.В. От разработки до освоения. Универсальная технология разделения РЗЭ на центробежных экстракторах // Экстракция и мембранные методы в разделении веществ: тезисы докладов международной конференции, посвященной 90-летию со дня рождения академика Б.А. Пурина / под ред. чл.-корр. РАН Е.В. Юртова. – М.: РХТУ им. Д. И. Менделеева, 2018. – С. 11-12

34. Шулин С.С., Галиева Ж.Н., Чижевская С.В., Рогов Г.Ю. Разделение концентрата редкоземельных элементов среднетяжелой группы смесями Aliquat®336-ТБФ // Экстракция и мембранные методы в разделении веществ: тезисы докладов международной конференции, посвященной 90-летию со дня рождения академика Б.А. Пурина / под ред. чл.-корр. РАН Е.В. Юртова. – М.: РХТУ им. Д. И. Менделеева, 2018. – С. 64-66

35. Игумнов М.С., Галиева Ж.Н., Дронов Д.В. Использование ионообменных мембран и пористых диафрагм в электрохимических процессах // Экстракция и мембранные методы в разделении веществ: тезисы докладов международной конференции, посвященной 90-летию со дня рождения академика Б.А. Пурина / под ред. чл.-корр. РАН Е.В. Юртова. – М.: РХТУ им. Д. И. Менделеева, 2018. – С. 101-102

36. Шулин С.С., Галиева Ж.Н., Чижевская С.В., Плетюхина Ю.В., Савельев Н.С. Экстракционное разделение редкоземельных элементов средней группы изомолярными смесями Aliquat®336-ТБФ и Cyanex®572-ТБФ из нитратных сред // Неорганические материалы. – 2018. – Т. 54. – №5. – С. 538-542

37. Шулин С.С., Галиева Ж.Н., Чижевская С.В., Семенов А.А. Поведение редкоземельных элементов среднетяжелой группы в составе экстракта Cyanex®572–ТБФ при его промывке азотной кислотой // Неорганические материалы. – 2018. – Т. 55. – №2. – С. 224-228
Made on
Tilda